1. From the Members screen, click on the name of the member you want to deactivate
  2. Click the Deactivate Member button
  3. A warning dialog will pop up confirming this action, click Deactivate

Your member list will now be updated to exclude the deactivated members. You can still find them in the Deactivated tab.

Did this answer your question?